GENERAL INFORMATION
  NOTICE REGARDING PERSONAL
INFORMATION
  PRIVACY POLICY
  DIRECT DEPOSIT FOR CLAIMS PAYMENTS
  ELIGIBILTY
  ENROLMENT
  CONTRIBUTIONS
  DEFINITIONS
WELFARE PLAN
PENSION PLAN
MEMBER BENEFIT BOOKLET
 

 

DIRECT DEPOSIT FOR CLAIMS PAYMENTS

General Information

DIRECT DEPOSIT FOR CLAIMS PAYMENTS

FRIENDLY REMINDER

Fee After July 1, 2012  There will be a fee of $20 applied per cheque that is produced after July 1, 2012 for health and dental benefit payments. This fee will be deducted from your health and/or dental benefit payment.

All health and dental benefit payments are made by direct deposit.  If you do not choose direct deposit to receive your health and dental claims payments, you will be charged a fee for each cheque that is produced. 

To avoid any fees it is important that you receive your health and dental claims payments electronically with direct deposit into your bank account. 

To enroll in the service, access your online account at MWA Online: http://mwaonline.manionwilkins.com and fill in the banking section under the “Update My Profile” menu item.

 

 

 

READ CAREFULLY, BUT REMEMBER…

This is a general outline of the Plans and its purpose is to explain as briefly and clearly as possible each of the benefits to which you are entitled. The benefits outlined under the Plans are subject to the terms and conditions of the Plan documents and Group Master Policies. If there is any conflict between this outline and the Plan documents and Group Master Policies, the Plan documents and Group Master Policies will apply in all cases. Also remember that no benefits are guaranteed and that the benefits can be changed by the Trustees at any time.

 
FAQ's | Contacts | Table of Contents | Français

INFORMATIONS GÉNÉRALES
  AVIS RELATIF AUX RENSEIGNEMENTS
PERSONNELS
  POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ
  DÉPÔT DIRECT POUR LE PAIEMENT DES DEMANDES DE RÈGLEMENT
  ADMISSIBILITÉ
  INSCRIPTION
  COTISATIONS
  DÉFINITION
PLAN DE BIEN-ÊTRE
RÉGIME DE RETRAITE
AVANTAGES MEMBRES LIVRET
 

 

RÉGIMES D'AVANTAGES SOCIAUX ET DE RETRAITE

Dépôt Direct Pour Le Paiement Des Demandes De Règlementbenefits And Pension Plans

Informations Générales

Rappel amical 

Frais après le 1er juillet 2012 : Il y aura des frais de 20 $ appliqués par chèque qui sera produit après le 1er juillet 2012 pour les prestations de soins de santé et dentaires. Ces frais seront déduits de votre paiement de prestations de soins médicaux et / ou dentaires.

Tous les paiements des prestations d’assurance maladie et dentaire sont effectués au moyen du dépôt direct. Si vous ne choisissez pas le dépôt direct pour recevoir vos paiements des règlements d’assurance maladie et dentaire, nous devrons vous facturer des frais pour chaque chèque qui vous sera établi.

Afin d’éviter tous frais, il est essentiel que vous receviez vos prestations d’assurance maladie et dentaire dans votre compte bancaire par voie électronique au moyen du dépôt direct.

Pour vous y inscrire, accédez à votre compte en ligne de MWA à : http://mwaonline.manionwilkins.com et remplissez la section bancaire sous l’onglet « Mettre à jour mon profil ».

 

 

 

VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT MAIS N'OUBLIEZ PAS QUE…

Ce livret décrit les grandes lignes des régimes et vise à expliquer aussi brièvement et clairement que possible chacun des avantages auxquels vous êtes admissible. Les avantages en vertu des régimes sont assujettis aux modalités des documents du régime et des polices maîtresses d'assurance collective. En cas de conflit entre cette description et les documents du régime et les polices maîtresses d'assurance collective, les documents du régime et les polices maîtresses d'assurance collective prévalent dans tous les cas. N'oubliez pas qu'aucun avantage n'est garanti et que les fiduciaires peuvent changer les avantages à tout moment.

 

 
FAQ's | Contacts | Table Des Matières | Anglais