WELFARE FORMS
PENSION FORMS
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
PERSONAL DISCLOSURE INFORMATION
MANION CONTACT LIST
MEMBER BENEFIT BOOKLET

FORMS

PERSONAL DISCLOSURE INFORMATION

In order to protect your privacy, your personal information used for the administration of your benefits cannot be released or discussed with anyone other than yourself – not even your Spouse - unless you specifically request and authorize it. The Personal Information Disclosure Form allows you to authorize the Plan Administrator to release or discuss your personal information relating to the benefits administered on your behalf with certain Third Parties (defined as follows).

Third Parties include:

  • Your spouse or a member of your immediate family (parents, siblings or adult children)
  • The Board of Trustees
  • Your Business Representative and/or Secretary of the Local Union Office.

If you wish the Plan Administrator to release or discuss your personal information with any Third Party (as defined above) please complete the form, sign it and return it to the Plan Administrator in the pre-addressed envelope provided.

If you wish to specifically designate someone who is not identified as a Third Party, to make inquiries on your behalf, or if you don't want your information released to a particular party, please notify us in writing of your wishes.

This form goes into effect on the date the Administrator receives the information and is valid until you wish to change your designation. Your designation may be changed at any time by notifying the Plan Administrator in writing.

If you have any questions or wish to make a specific inquiry please contact the Plan Administrator directly at (416) 234-3511 or toll free at 1-800-263-5621.

 

Personal Disclosure Form

 



READ CAREFULLY, BUT REMEMBER…

This is a general outline of the Plans and its purpose is to explain as briefly and clearly as possible each of the benefits to which you are entitled. The benefits outlined under the Plans are subject to the terms and conditions of the Plan documents and Group Master Policies. If there is any conflict between this outline and the Plan documents and Group Master Policies, the Plan documents and Group Master Policies will apply in all cases. Also remember that no benefits are guaranteed and that the benefits can be changed by the Trustees at any time.

 
FAQ's | Contacts | Table of Contents | Français

FORMULAIRES D'AVANTAGES SOCIAUX
FORMULAIRES DU RÉGIME DE RETRAITE
FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS
DIVULGATION DES RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS
LISTE DES PERSONNES-RESSOURCES DE MANION
AVANTAGES MEMBRES LIVRET

FORMULAIRES

DIVULGATION DES RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS

Afin de protéger votre vie privée, vos renseignements personnels utilisés lors de l’administration de vos prestations ne peuvent être divulgués et on ne peut en discuter avec toute personne autre que vous‑même – pas même votre conjoint – à moins que vous ne le demandiez spécifiquement et que vous ne nous y autorisiez. Le formulaire de divulgation des renseignements personnels vous permet d’autoriser l’administrateur du régime à divulguer vos renseignements personnels ou à en discuter relativement aux avantages sociaux administrés en votre nom avec certains tiers (définis comme suit).

Les tiers comprennent :

  • votre conjoint ou un membre de votre famille immédiate (parents, frères et sœurs ou enfants adultes)
  • le conseil des fiduciaires
  • votre représentant syndical ou le secrétaire de la section locale de votre syndicat.

 

Si vous désirez que l’administrateur du régime divulgue vos renseignements personnels ou en discute avec tout tiers (comme défini ci‑dessus), veuillez remplir le formulaire, le signer et le retourner à l’administrateur du régime.

Si vous désirez qu’une personne en particulier, qui n’est pas l’un des tiers identifiés, fasse des demandes en votre nom, ou si vous ne voulez pas que vos renseignements personnels soient divulgués à un tiers donné, veuillez nous aviser par écrit de vos souhaits à cet égard.

Ce formulaire entre en vigueur à la date à laquelle l’administrateur reçoit les renseignements et il est valide jusqu’à ce que vous désiriez changer votre désignation. Votre désignation peut‑être modifiée en tout temps sur simple avis écrit à l’administrateur du régime.

Pour toute question, ou si vous désirez faire une demande particulière, veuillez communiquer directement avec l’administrateur du régime au (418) 234-3511 ou sans frais au 1-800-263-5621.

 

Formulaire de divulgation des renseignements personnels

 



VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT MAIS N'OUBLIEZ PAS QUE…

Ce livret décrit les grandes lignes des régimes et vise à expliquer aussi brièvement et clairement que possible chacun des avantages auxquels vous êtes admissible. Les avantages en vertu des régimes sont assujettis aux modalités des documents du régime et des polices maîtresses d'assurance collective. En cas de conflit entre cette description et les documents du régime et les polices maîtresses d'assurance collective, les documents du régime et les polices maîtresses d'assurance collective prévalent dans tous les cas. N'oubliez pas qu'aucun avantage n'est garanti et que les fiduciaires peuvent changer les avantages à tout moment.

 

 
FAQ's | Contacts | Table Des Matières | Anglais